Avalon Expo…and Life Happens

Music and Fiction

Table side 2Table side 1

So the Expo was great! I met some nice people – quick shout out to my awesome table neighbors! You guys were awesome company. I loved chatting and really appreciated you watching my table when I had to step away. Everyone should check out Sandra Harvey and her latest novel Sky Knight! She’s got some wicked skills. Though I haven’t had a chance to peruse the book too far yet, I can say I am instantly impressed with her writing. Follow her blog by clicking the here.

Expo got those dusty creative cogs going in my head again, and fed that creative spirit too. My Muse was satisfied. Thus I am toying with plans for some more shows, or sales, even little ones.

However…

Life Happens. The last month has been in hyper-drive, and filled twice as much as usual. I find that everything has a tendency to happen…

View original post 645 more words

Leave a Reply

