Printed Copies of Sky Knight + Web Series Thoughts

Today has been exhausting, but I’ve finally managed to get the printed files of my steampunk novel, Sky Knight, together and ready for print. On the bright side, I now know more about Microsoft Word than I did yesterday, and including page numbers isn’t as daunting of a task as it used to be. I just hope the cover’s colours turns out nice this time. Crossing my fingers!

While working away with my files, I started thinking upon a web series to write. I’ve been toying with the idea for a while now, but I wasn’t sure if I was ready for such a commitment. The idea would be to publish one or two chapters of the series a month, about 5-10k words each. I decided the genre would either be fantasy, steampunk, or mystery—or a mixture of all. The plot hasn’t come to me yet, but I’m thinking spies or thieves or some combination of the two. This is still just an early thought but I figured I’d share it with everyone.

Check me out on Twitter for daily posts!

Happy writing,

Sandra

Leave a Reply

