Almost Two Years!

Sword In The Sheath

So it’s been almost two years since I’ve last posted anything. This may very well be the longest bout of procrastination I have ever had.

I haven’t been writing, at least as much as I would have liked. I wasn’t happy with where my skill was and so I put it on hold.

Well now I’m lying here in bed at 1:28 AM, and all I can think of is that it’s time to get back to it. I’ve picked a lot of things up, straightened up some things in my life and now I’m back.

I have so much I want to write, I have a ton of books to read and there is always a good new show to watch. So while this wordpress won’t be explicitly for writing there will be lots of write about!

See you soon!

View original post

Leave a Reply

