Bubbly, bubbly, bubbly + Elder Scrolls hates dragons

So I just got my first 5-star review on my sequel! YAY!! 😀

I’m such a child. But it makes me all bubbly inside! Can’t help it. Too bad.

Anyway, I’ve been hard at work today, marketing, editing, writing, more marketing…

Twitter is much more interesting now that I know what to do there. I still don’t get Pinterest, though. At least, not in marketing terms. I guess I could go on there and repin recipes and hairstyles and whatnot… not really my style, though. I’d probably get bored.

I have decided to reread the Hunger Games. Bought and watched the Blu-ray the other night. Everything looks so much better in Blu-ray.

Also, I am very disappointed in The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim right now. They promised dragon riding in their new dlc. What did I get? I’m not even sure. Definitely NOT dragon riding. Sure you could get on a dragon’s back, but then it hovers around in circles and doesn’t listen to a thing you say! Honestly … waste of money. The one thing I wanted just wasn’t there. Very sad. They just hate dragons, is all.

Anyway, I’m going back to writing! Currently working on part 3 of my Secret World of Dragons series! Wish me luck in these endeavours!

Later gators!

~ Sandra

Leave a Reply

