Free E-books, New Cover, and The Hobbit!

Hiya everyone! Christmas is almost here and I’ve decided to give away FREE kindle copies of both The Secret World of Dragons AND The Secret World of Magic, its sequel! This sale will begin on the 15th (Saturday) and end on the 16th (Sunday). You can find them both respectfully here:

Dragons

Magic

Merry Christmas! πŸ™‚

 

Also, I have created a new cover for my upcoming fantasy novel! I am very excited about this one. You can check it out at the bottom of the post.

In other news, I have a ticket to go see The Hobbit tomorrow night!! I am overly excited about this! I have been waiting since the first Lord of the Rings movie came out to see The Hobbit, and tomorrow cannot come fast enough!! I just hope Jackson doesn’t ruin it by chopping it up into three movies. :S A little bit worried about it, but I’m sure it will be fine … right?

I leave you with my newest creation and a slight feeling of pity if you did not purchase a ticket to see The Hobbit. πŸ™‚

~ Sandra

Newest fantasy story, guys :)

Newest fantasy story, guys πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

