NaNoWriMo Time

Hey guys! So it’s November, which means National Novel Writing Month! That’s right, it’s NaNoWriMo! I tried entering last year, but alas it was far too much work for me because I was juggling manuscripts. This year – however – I’m writing an actual story that I’m really excited about eventually publishing. So I can write all day and not struggle with it like last time.

Oh, for those of you who don’t know what NaNoWriMo is, go here: Writing is Fun!

Basically, those who enter will have to write a 50,000 word novel by the end of November. Fun, right? 🙂

It’s challenging yet exciting. It’s also good practice, as I may have said last year. You can check out my profile and the novel I’m working on this year at this link: My page. Hopefully you guys will sign up too! And perhaps add me as a writing buddy.

Good luck to all participants!

~ Sandra

Leave a Reply

