Website Remodeling … Again

Okay, this is the LAST time, I swear! I keep talking about remodeling my site (that doesn’t yet exist online), but now I’ve found a great design that I  absolutely love. I’ll post up a shot of it.

 

Ta-dah! This is it, the final draft. I’ve been working on it all week now. I’m almost done. Then I have to find a good hosting site for it. 🙂

Anyway, today is free tea day at David’s Tea! Yay! I’ll swing by there later to grab my free tea, because who doesn’t love free tea?

See you!

~ Sandra

4 thoughts on “Website Remodeling … Again

  1. This looks pretty good. I would suggest you change the button font to something more readable like your Sans-Serif heading font. Otherwise it’s good.

    Like

  2. Also, I was looking at the larger version. I think you have a good idea going with the “grid” layout. However I noticed that it doesn’t line up quite right, ignore this if you have it coded but if not you might want to consider realigning some of your site, and making the text fit in the coloums better. Here is what I mean, if it makes sense. http://i.imgur.com/o87AS.jpg

    Like

    • Thanks. Also, yes, it doesn’t line up right here. The photoshop template is a little off, but the coded site is all lined up right, just like your picture. 🙂

      Also, I’d like to do a spry contact form – like your site has – but I’m afraid I’m not quite sure how to do it. So right now I just have a plain contact form thrown in there.

      Like

      • That is just a simple PHP email form like the one we used in web design. I might be able to find the php file to give you, but there are a bunch on the internet and Mike may still have his somewhere.

        Like

Leave a Reply

