Two Days Until NaNoWriMo!

Eek!! Two days left! Two days until National Novel Writing Month, that is!

Unless you’ve been living under a rock all these years, you’ll know that Halloween is tomorrow night, but after that comes the hectic NaNoWriMo.

Honestly, I’m a little nervous about it. I’m going to be on my workterm starting tomorrow, and then both Skyrim and Skyward Sword come out in November, both of which I want to play. It’s going to be intense, I tell you.

On the bright side, however, I managed to come up with an idea for my NaNoWriMo project. Let’s just say it involves magic, dragons, floating islands, and dangerous enemies.

Meanwhile, I’m trying to find an envelope big enough to fit my manuscript in and also trying to decide what colours to paint the apartment.

Decisions, decisions.

Anyway, off to watch some Criminal Minds and eat some smiley fries! : )

~ Sandra

4 thoughts on “Two Days Until NaNoWriMo!

  1. What fun! I don’t think I’ll do NaNoWriMo this year, sadly, as I don’t need any more unfinished stories hanging around my home. πŸ˜‰ Good luck to you, and keep posting your progress. Wish I was doing it, too…Maybe next year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

